More

Fynn Valley Golf Club

Meet The Team

Jenny Holmes – Golf Director

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: jenny@fynn-valley.co.uk

Ian Lloyd - Course Manager

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: course@fynn-valley.co.uk

Daniel Puddle – Head Chef

Email: kitchen@fynn-valley.co.uk 


Caroline Holloway - Wedding & Events Manager

photo coming soon

Email: events@fynnvalleyterrace.co.uk


Adrian Hubert – Head Teaching Professional

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: adrian@fynn-valley.co.uk

Jess Sherred – Catering Manager

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: jess@fynnvalleyterrace.co.uk

Kate Johns - Accounts Manager

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: accounts@fynnvalleyterrace.co.uk 

An Inviting Escape

Find Out More




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.