Fynn Valley Golf Club

Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph

Meet The Team

Jenny Holmes – Sales Director

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: jenny@fynn-valley.co.uk

 

Daniel Puddle –

Head Chef

 

Email: kitchen@fynn-valley.co.uk 

 

Jan Harlott – Golf Administration

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: jan@fynn-valley.co.uk

 

Shane Warren – Head Professional

See Shane’s website here for more details on coaching with Shane

Jess Sherred – Catering  Manager

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: jess@fynnvalleyterrace.co.uk 

 

 

Ian Lloyd-
Course Manager

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: course@fynn-valley.co.uk

Dani Hope – Marketing

Tel: 01473 785267

Email:marketing@fynnvalleyterrace.co.uk

 

Kate Johns

Accounts Manager

Tel: 01473 785267

Email: accounts@fynn-valley.co.uk 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close