Fynn Valley Golf Club

Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph Golf Course Photograph

Christmas Party Nights….

made simple!

Book your Party Night at one of Suffolk’s most welcoming venues.

At Fynn Valley, we will do all we can to guide you through the party organising process. We provide booking form, checklist and pre-order forms. We even supply place cards with guests’ menu choices on the night.

 

Plus –  a voucher for a complimentary Sunday Lunch in 2018 for the Party Organiser.

Our classic party nights start with a delicious three course meal, all prepared and cooked on site. Served to your table, accompanied by crackers and party boxes. The resident DJ then kicks off the disco, with the best party tunes playing and the bar open until 12:30am.

 

Dates 

All December dates £34.50 per person

Friday 1st December

Saturday 2nd December

Friday 8th December – LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Saturday 9th December – LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Thursday 14th December

Friday 15th December – SOLD OUT

Saturday 16th December – LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Sunday 17th December

Tuesday 19th December

Wednesday 20th December – PANTO! Ask for details

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December – SOLD OUT!

Saturday 23rd December

 

Too busy in December?

Join us on Friday 5th January for our Post Christmas Disco Night! Buffet and 70’s & 80’s Themed Disco: £25 per person

 

Contact us to find out availability for our variety of dates, or to make your booking.

See the menu here.

Fill in the form below, telephone: 01473 785202 or Email us

First Name: required

Last Name: required

Address:

Town:

Postcode:

Telephone: required

Email Address: required

Comments: required

Enter the text below: required
captcha